National presence

Meet your team of dedicated representatives.

West

Southwest

Great Plains

Central

East

Southeast


Business Development

Scott Vensor

720-530-0104

scott.vensor@horacemann.com


Chris Real

626-616-1967

chris.real@horacemann.com


Art Wexler

310-701-2161

art.wexler@horacemann.com


W. Skip Welsh

612-414-8969

william.welsh@horacemann.com


Chris Vike

763-350-0751

chris.vike@horacemann.com


Tony Agentowicz

610-396-7030

tony.agentowicz@horacemann.com


Steve Haessly

732-580-8046

steve.haessly@horacemann.com


Mike Preiss

303-506-6345

mike.preiss@horacemann.com


Lance Ference

216-401-6596

lance.ference@horacemann.com


Institutional Support

Elizabeth O'Brien

908-783-3440

elizabeth.obrien@horacemann.com


Chris Marx

303-669-7600

chris.marx@horacemann.com


Ralph Bruno

704-305-1923

ralph.bruno@horacemann.com




The information provided here is for general informational and institutional purposes only and should not be considered an individualized recommendation or personalized investment advice. This information shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any security referenced herein.

WBIR-0005 (Dec. 17)

WB

© 2017 Horace Mann Educators Corporation

CUSTOMER SERVICE Call 800-999-1030

  • Auto and Property
    M – F, 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. Central time.
  • Life, Annuity and Group
    M – F, 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Central time.